Guten Morgen Düsseldorf

Trans Europe Express

If there won’t be any more Eyjafjallajökullian squirtage, I’ll be roaming across the old continent for the next 8 weeks.

My tour plan so far:

  • 05/01 – Weinfelden, Switzerland
  • 05/07 – Glarus, Switzerland
  • 05/08 – Winterthur, Switzerland
  • 05/12 – Kassel, Germany
  • 05/14 – Paris, France
  • 05/22 – London, United Kingdom
  • 05/28 – Kanzach, Germany
  • 05/29 – Ulm, Germany
  • 06/02 – Ingolstadt, Germany
  • 06/04 – Munich, Germany
  • 06/05 – Aachen, Germany
  • 06/09 – Prague, Czech Republic
  • 06/12 – Vienna, Austria
  • 06/18 – Warsaw, Poland
  • 06/19 – Krakow, Poland
  • 06/25 – Bern, Switzerland
  • 06/26 – Bucharest, Romania

Check http://myspace.com/kidfresh1 for more details. Non-listed targets include Iceland, Berlin, Barcelona and a bunch of other places. Good bye for now, Yaysia! Dry your eyes, I’ll be back in a minute.

Kraftwerk – Trans Europe Express

Posted in Places. 1 Comment »

THE PRIVATE LIVES # IV

Facebook event HERE.

Listen to the live stream via http://awdio.com/#sources/Yumla

  • Hong Kong: 11PM
  • London: 3PM
  • Berlin: 4PM
  • San Francisco: 7AM
  • New York: 10AM

http://pimpinainteasy.hk / http://mishkanyc.com

Internet sucks

I’m in Vietnam with Handsome Boy Hensel. Don’t ever give this guy booze and a marker after midnight.

Supra1 feat. Amy D – I Believe In Love

Forthcoming on Trouble & Bass.

New Crystal Castles

Hún gerir það sem hún vill